BoomerHill Reunion 1973


Cisco Kid

Funky On My Back

I just Find Myself Fallin

Your Still A Young Man

2001 Theme

Do Your Thing

You Got to Funkafize

Can't Take The Funk Outta Me

The World Is A Ghetto

Band Members Pictured From Left

Bill Roemmick - Lead Vocals

Randy Nichols - Guitar, Vocals

Mike Engelage - Keyboards, Sax

Michael Nichols - Drums, Vocals

Ed Wheeler - Bass, Vocals

Frank Arrostuto - Trumpet

Judy Denton - Lead Vocals