Thunder 6_23_76


Down To The Bone

Band Members

Wendy Leonard - Lead Vocals

Randy Nichols - Guitar, Vocals

Michael Nichols - Drums, Vocals

Jessie Rodriquez - Bass Vocals

Tom Muntz - Keyboards

Nights On Broadway

Once You Get Started

Only So Much Oil


Summer Breeze

Dancin and Singin

Do The Bump

Fight The Power

Funky Motion

Have A Good Time

High On You

I Like Your Lovin

I'm A Woman

Only Women Bleed

Part Time Love

Give The People What They  Want

Happy People


Standin On Shakey Ground

Baby I Love You

Your Love