Thunder 6_23_76

Do The Bump

Baby I Love You

Happy People

Standing On Shaky Ground

You Got That Funky Motion

Down To The Bone

Nights On Broadway

Once You Get Started

Only So Much Oil


Summer Breeze

Dancin And Singin

Do The Bump

Fight The Power

Have A Good Time

High On You

I Like Your Lovin

Part Time Love

Give The People


Your Love

Only Women Bleed

I'm A Woman

Band Members

Wendy Leonard - Lead Vocals

Randy Nichols - Guitar, Vocals

Michael Nichols - Drums, Vocals

Jessie Rodriquez - Bass Vocals

Tom Muntz - Keyboards

Click To Download All Files