Thunder 7.11.75

Thunder 7.11.75

Randy Nichols: Guitar, Vocals

Michael Nichols: Drums, Vocals

Steve: Bass, Vocals

Lou Stevens: Keys, Vocals

Wendy Leonard: Lead Vocals

Bad Luck


Got The Love

I Got The Music In Me

Lady Marmalade

Love Won't Let Me Wait

Only So Much Oil


Shining Star

Standing On Shaky Ground

Stop On By

Summer Breeze

When It Gets Down To It

You Got The Love